Spirent 원형 로고

Validating the S-Plane in O-RAN


2021년 8월 12일

Join us to understand why synchronization is important in mobile networks, how the requirements of O-RAN align with existing time and sync specifications, and how Calnex can help you achieve validation success.

Speaker: Neil Jackson, Senior Product Applications Engineer

Your key takeaways from this webinar:

  • Understand how ITU-T, O-RAN and 3GPP requirements apply to sync in an O-RAN network
  • Gain an overview of different O-RAN sync topologies
  • See how Calnex can leverage our extensive experience in measuring time and sync to accelerate your validation processes
  • Understand how O-RAN nodes (O-DU, O-RU) can be tested independently and in a network

위치

Virtual

Date: 12th Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Time: India & SAARC: 10:30 AM / Vietnam: 12:00 PM / Singapore, Malaysia: 13:00 PM / Australia: 3:00 PM/ New Zealand: 5:00 PM

Register for this Webinar